Hello, It’s Me.

adele
I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet?

Ok, ok–so maybe it hasn’t been YEARS. But it has been several months (8 months exactly), since I’ve abandoned my blog and my low carb lifestyle. I feel saddened that I left without so much as a goodbye or any type of explanation. To be honest, there really isn’t a reason. I just made poor choices and wound up off and on my diet continuously. But I’m back now, and I’m really hoping that this time will be different. I am much more motivated and determined than before! So if you will forgive me for pulling a disappearing act and bare with me, I am going to do my best with maintaining this blog and updating as much as possible (hopefully on a weekly basis). Thank you to all who followed my journey in the past, and I look forward to restarting my healthy lifestyle! 

Leave a Reply

