I’m Ready For My Closeup (Week 4)

-Week Four Check In-
Starting Weight: 177.7 lbs
Week 3 Weight: 176.6 lbs
Week 4 Weigh In: 173.4 lbs
Week 4 Weight Loss: 3.2 lbs
Total Weight Loss: 4.3 lbs

This week was met with many challenges. I restarted my diet again Sunday, but gave into cravings Monday night. I awoke Tuesday morning and finished off the previous nights snacks–and I felt miserable. I knew I needed to do something drastic, so I began a 24 hour fast. After I finished, I was feeling great and have not had any problems with cravings since then.

I also started to record a daily vlog this past week! I did not have the energy to exercise, but I went to see the new Star Wars with my daughter and taped a segment called “Savannah The-Iron-Tongue Sparkles”! Check it out and let me know if you have any comments or suggestions below!

Leave a Reply

